Currently shipping to Canada & USA only. Free standard shipping within Canada. Choose your currency >>>>>
Cart 0
A simply designed elegant gold 7 chakra bead necklace in amethyst, lapis, aquamarine, bc jade, citrine, orange carnelian and garnet gemstone beads. Artisan made with 7 chakra gemstone beads in a horizontal configuration 14k gold-filled with a necklace chain - by terrabryn 1


Gold 7 Chakra Meditation Necklace


Each gemstone bead in the chakra necklace is associated with each of the seven major chakras of the body. 8mm natural gemstone beads are handcrafted in 14k gold-filled.

7th Chakra, the Crown Chakra; Divine; Amethyst
6th Chakra, the Third Eye Chakra; Intuitive; Lapis
5th Chakra, the Throat Chakra;Expressive; Aquamarine
4th Chakra, the Heart Chakra; Loved; BC Jade
3rd Chakra, the Solar Plexus Chakra; Strong; Citrine
2nd Chakra, the Sacral Chakra; Creative; Orange Carnelian
1st Chakra, the Root Chakra;Secure;Garnet

In 14k gold-filled; adjustable 16 to 20 inches (51cm) (41 to 51 cm)

Makes a lovely, thoughtful and inspiring, wellness or yoga gift.

Click to see all of my 7 Chakra Jewelry pieces.

I have been making and selling my handmade artisan jewelry since 2009. Several thousand customers from around the world have purchased my meditation jewelry pieces; including from my Etsy store, where I have a 5 star rating and lots of great reviews from my lovely customers. See Customer Reviews

Share this Product

More from this collection